Fox Valley Values

Text FoxValley to 223344 to receive offers directly to your phone!

Open Bowling & Holiday Hours at St. Charles Bowl

St. Charles Bowl

Join us for open bowling over the holidays and be merry and bright while you bowl!

Time:

11/24/2017 9:00am - 01/05/2018 12:00am

Locations:

2520 W. Main Street St. Charles, IL 60175
http://stcharlesbowl.com/
630-584-9400

  • Sunday, Dec. 24 (Christmas Eve): 9am - 4pm, $4.50/game, $25/lane/hour.
  • Monday, Dec. 25 (Christmas Day): CLOSED
  • Tuesday, Dec. 26: 9am - 12am, $3.50/game, $20/lane/hour.
  • Wednesday, Dec. 27: 9am - 12am, $3.50/game, $20/lane/hour.
  • Thursday, Dec. 28: 9am - 12am, $3.50/game, $20/lane/hour.
  • Friday, Dec. 29: 9am - 12am, $3.50/game, $20/lane/hour.
  • Saturday, Dec. 30: 9am - 12am, $3.50/game, $20/lane/hour.
  • Sunday, Dec. 31 (New Year's Eve): 9am - 4pm, $4.50/game, $25/lane/hour. **Reservations required for 4pm - 1am NYE Parties**
  • Monday, Jan. 1 (New Year's Day): 12pm - 12am, $4.50/game, $25/lane/hour.
  • Tuesday, Jan. 2: 9am - 12am, $3.50/game, $20/lane/hour.
  • Wednesday, Jan. 3: 9am - 12am, $3.50/game, $20/lane/hour.
  • Thursday, Jan. 4: 9am - 12am, $3.50/game, $20/lane/hour.
  • Friday, Jan. 5: 9am - 9pm - $3.50/game, $20/lane/hour.